HOW POETRY CAN CHANGE YOUR HEART

Regular
$12.95
Sale
$12.95
Regular
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

From the acclaimed "HOW Series" of books.  Poetry can transform: How can a poem transform a life? Could poetry change the world? In How Poetry Can Change Your Heart, spoken-word stars Andrea Gibson and Megan Falley roll out the welcome mat and prove that poetry is for everyone.  Fans of Andrea Gibson's Lord of the Butterflies and Take Me With You, and Megan Falley's Drive Here and Devastate Me will love taking a deeper dive into the inspiring power of poetry.  Discover or re-discover the magic that is poetry.

  • Hardcover
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books, 2019
  • Book Size: 178 x 114 mm
  • Language: English